Elected Officials include: Scott Martin, Stu Strauss, Cong Ryan Costello, Mayor Connie Peck, Nevin Scholl, Cathy Johnson, Rep Tom Quigley, Pat Webster, and Sen Senator Bob Mensch

Celebrate Trappe’s 300th anniversary with a free performance by the Montgomery County Concert Band on Friday, August 4, from 7 to 9 p.m at Perkiomen Valley Middle School East. Refreshments and souvenirs will be available during intermission.

These Local Businesses Support Our Community! Learn about our AccessPass Members:

ROG Orthodontics- AccessPass DrClarkAccessPass2019 British Swim School Access Pass

Learn more about AccessPass